Join me – Blue Planet Foundation letter writing event in Kailua

p1010613-450x338  photo 3   DSC00278

           Wind power                        Sun Power                           Our Power

Fight for local, clean, renewable energy!

Kailua Rec Center (inside the gym)                              Friday March 13, 6pm – 7:00pm

Blue Planet Foundation presents on Clean Energy Bills in our legislature right now that need your support.

Learn about the issues and how to write a letter on the spot to make change happen. Let’s do it together – our voices count!

  • Bring a laptop, tablet, or use our writing materials
  • Teens and adults
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Prizes

Free, but please RSVP at http://cleanenergy.bpt.me

About Dr. Lisa Marten

I love my children, I love the ocean and the mountains, and I don't feel reducing my carbon footprint is enough anymore. I fear the things I love are at risk and I am doing all I can to learn more about how to stop that and to bring others along for the ride with me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Join me – Blue Planet Foundation letter writing event in Kailua

  1. julianne says:

    is this on facebook?

    Like

Leave a Reply

